Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Elena Ms. Elena
Что я могу сделать для вас?
+8615112754043
Чат Сейчас
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
Dayue Precision Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd.

Dayue Precision Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd.

Elena@dayuechina.com

457-86-87335784

Dayue Precision Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd.
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовКомпоненты OEM / ODM
Product Categories

Компоненты OEM / ODM

Категория продукта Компоненты OEM / ODM, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Компоненты OEM / ODM, Производитель компонентов оборудования поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Производитель токарных станков с ЧПУ R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

DAYUE - один из лучших производителей и поставщиков прецизионных деталей в Китае.

Мы предоставляем услуги токарной обработки с ЧПУ, услуги фрезерования с ЧПУ, услуги шлифования, услуги электроэрозионной обработки, WEDM и другие услуги по всему миру. За 25 лет развития компания DAYUE накопила очень богатый опыт в области производства прецизионных деталей. По мере развития рынка у нас есть три обрабатывающих завода в Китае.

Наши продукты распространяются в формах, гидравлических клапанах, для лечения, трансплантации волос и в оборудовании. , Нефть и газ, промышленность, горнодобывающая, электротехническая, автоматическая, аэрокосмическая, военная и другие области. Крупные компании в этих областях в Китае постепенно полагаются на продукцию DAYUE и ее добавленную стоимость.

Горячие продукты

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Product

Whatsapp

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Elena Ms. Elena
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Dayue Precision Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd.

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsOEM/ODM Components

OEM/ODM Components

Product categories of OEM/ODM Components, we are specialized manufacturers from China, OEM/ODM Components, Machinery Components Manufacturer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of CNC turning service manufacturer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

DAYUE is one of the best precision parts manufacturers and suppliers in China.

We provide CNC Turning services, CNC Milling services, grinding services, EDM services, WEDM and other services to the world. After 25 years of development, DAYUE has accumulated very rich experience in the field of precision parts manufacturing. With the development of the market, we have three machining factories in China.

Our products are distributed in molds, hydraulic valves, medical treatment, hair transplantation, and machinery. , Oil and gas, industry, mining, electrical, automation, aerospace, military and other fields. Major companies in these areas in China have gradually relied on DAYUE's products and the added value.

New Products

Related Products List