Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Elena Ms. Elena
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
Dayue Precision Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd.

Dayue Precision Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd.

Elena@dayuechina.com

457-86-87335784

Dayue Precision Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd.
HomeProdukt-ListeOEM / ODM-Komponenten

OEM / ODM-Komponenten

Produktkategorie von OEM / ODM-Komponenten, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, OEM / ODM-Komponenten , Hersteller von Maschinenkomponenten Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Hersteller von CNC-Drehdiensten R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

DAYUE ist einer der besten Hersteller und Lieferanten von Präzisionsteilen in China.

Wir bieten CNC-Drehdienste, CNC-Fräsdienste, Schleifdienste, EDM-Dienste, WEDM und andere Dienstleistungen für die Welt an. Nach 25 Jahren Entwicklungszeit hat DAYUE sehr reiche Erfahrungen im Bereich der Herstellung von Präzisionsteilen gesammelt. Mit der Entwicklung des Marktes haben wir drei Bearbeitungsfabriken in China.

Unsere Produkte werden in Formen, Hydraulikventilen, medizinischer Behandlung, Haartransplantation und Maschinen vertrieben. , Öl und Gas, Industrie, Bergbau, Elektrik, Automatisierung, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Militär und andere Bereiche. Große Unternehmen in diesen Bereichen in China haben sich nach und nach auf die Produkte von DAYUE und den Mehrwert verlassen.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Elena Ms. Elena
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Dayue Precision Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd.

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsOEM/ODM Components

OEM/ODM Components

Product categories of OEM/ODM Components, we are specialized manufacturers from China, OEM/ODM Components, Machinery Components Manufacturer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of CNC turning service manufacturer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

DAYUE is one of the best precision parts manufacturers and suppliers in China.

We provide CNC Turning services, CNC Milling services, grinding services, EDM services, WEDM and other services to the world. After 25 years of development, DAYUE has accumulated very rich experience in the field of precision parts manufacturing. With the development of the market, we have three machining factories in China.

Our products are distributed in molds, hydraulic valves, medical treatment, hair transplantation, and machinery. , Oil and gas, industry, mining, electrical, automation, aerospace, military and other fields. Major companies in these areas in China have gradually relied on DAYUE's products and the added value.

New Products

Related Products List