Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Elena Ms. Elena
Что я могу сделать для вас?
+8615112754043
Чат Сейчас
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
Dayue Precision Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd.

Dayue Precision Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd.

Elena@dayuechina.com

457-86-87335784

Dayue Precision Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd.
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовКомпоненты для литья под давлениемВыталкивающие булавки и рукава
Product Categories

Выталкивающие булавки и рукава (Total 64 Products)

Категория продукта Выталкивающие булавки и рукава, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Эжекторные рукава, Втулка эжектора Din поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Таможенный выталкиватель R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Пользовательские выталкиватель и рукав для пресс-форм Поставщики

марка: DAYUE

Подробности Упаковки: Вакуумная упаковка

DAYUE С 25-летним опытом обработки деталей пресс-форм мы производим компоненты для всей индустрии пресс-форм и медицинской промышленности. DAYUE предоставляет компоненты различных областей практики, включая ортопедию, малоинвазивную хирургию,...
Индивидуальный прецизионный штифт выталкивателя в форме

марка: ДЕНЬ

Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет + губка + коробки с пенопластом

Китайские производители и поставщики выталкивающих штифтов в пресс-формах, компоненты по индивидуальному заказу по чертежам клиентов, предоставляющие услуги точной обработки с ЧПУ, шлифования, WEDM и EDM. DAYUE Precision Technology Co., Ltd....
Штифты выталкивателя OEM DIN 1530 компоненты для литья под давлением

марка: ДЕНЬ

Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет + губка + коробки с пенопластом

Китайские выталкивающие штифты по индивидуальному заказу производители и поставщики компонентов для литья под давлением DIN 1530, индивидуальные компоненты в соответствии с чертежами клиентов, предоставляющие услуги точной обработки с ЧПУ,...
Подача штифтов выталкивателя пресс-формы DIN 1530, форма D

марка: ДЕНЬ

Подробности Упаковки: Вакуумная упаковка

Между тем, чтобы обеспечить точность станков и требования к качеству обрабатываемых компонентов, проектировщик процессов Dayue Precision Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd. всегда полностью учитывает структурные и механические свойства обработки,...
Поставка выталкивающих штифтов и промышленных пуансонов DIN 1530

марка: ДЕНЬ

Подробности Упаковки: Вакуумная упаковка

Между тем, чтобы обеспечить точность станков и требования к качеству обрабатываемых компонентов, проектировщик процессов Dayue Precision Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd. всегда полностью учитывает структурные и механические свойства обработки,...
Производство высококачественных выталкивающих стержней DIN 1530 из быстрорежущей стали.

марка: ДЕНЬ

Подробности Упаковки: Вакуумная упаковка

Между тем, чтобы обеспечить точность станков и требования к качеству обрабатываемых компонентов, проектировщик процессов Dayue Precision Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd. всегда полностью учитывает структурные и механические свойства обработки,...
Auswerferhülsen DIN ISO 8405 mit zylindrischem Kopf

марка: ДЕНЬ

Подробности Упаковки: Вакуумная упаковка

Между тем, чтобы обеспечить точность станков и требования к качеству обрабатываемых компонентов, проектировщик процессов Dayue Precision Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd. всегда полностью учитывает структурные и механические свойства обработки,...
Втулка выталкивателя DIN и ISO 8405 (DIN 16756)

марка: ДЕНЬ

Подробности Упаковки: Вакуумная упаковка

Между тем, чтобы обеспечить точность станков и требования к качеству обрабатываемых компонентов, проектировщик процессов Dayue Precision Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd. всегда полностью учитывает структурные и механические свойства обработки,...
Штифт выталкивателя DIN ISO 8693 DIN 1530 FAH

марка: ДЕНЬ

Подробности Упаковки: Вакуумная упаковка

Между тем, чтобы обеспечить точность станков и требования к качеству обрабатываемых компонентов, проектировщик процессов Dayue Precision Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd. всегда полностью учитывает структурные и механические свойства обработки,...
Auswerferstifte DIN ISO 8693 DIN 1530 Форма FAH

марка: ДЕНЬ

Подробности Упаковки: Вакуумная упаковка

Между тем, чтобы обеспечить точность станков и требования к качеству обрабатываемых компонентов, проектировщик процессов Dayue Precision Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd. всегда полностью учитывает структурные и механические свойства обработки,...
Auswerferstifte DIN ISO 8694 DIN 1530 CH

марка: ДЕНЬ

Подробности Упаковки: Вакуумная упаковка

Между тем, чтобы обеспечить точность станков и требования к качеству обрабатываемых компонентов, проектировщик процессов Dayue Precision Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd. всегда полностью учитывает структурные и механические свойства обработки,...
Выталкивающий штифт типа DIN 1530-ISO 8694

марка: ДЕНЬ

Подробности Упаковки: Вакуумная упаковка

Между тем, чтобы обеспечить точность станков и требования к качеству обрабатываемых компонентов, проектировщик процессов Dayue Precision Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd. всегда полностью учитывает структурные и механические свойства обработки,...
DIN 1530 - ISO 6751 gehÄrteter auswerferstift

марка: ДЕНЬ

Подробности Упаковки: Вакуумная упаковка

Между тем, чтобы обеспечить точность станков и требования к качеству обрабатываемых компонентов, проектировщик процессов Dayue Precision Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd. всегда полностью учитывает структурные и механические свойства обработки,...
Покрытие DLC Закаленный штифт выталкивателя DIN 1530 ah

марка: ДЕНЬ

Подробности Упаковки: Вакуумная упаковка

Между тем, чтобы обеспечить точность станков и требования к качеству обрабатываемых компонентов, проектировщик процессов Dayue Precision Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd. всегда полностью учитывает структурные и механические свойства обработки,...
1.2344 азотированный выталкивающий штифт цилиндрическая головка (тип fiat)

марка: ДЕНЬ

Подробности Упаковки: Вакуумная упаковка

Между тем, чтобы обеспечить точность станков и требования к качеству обрабатываемых компонентов, проектировщик процессов Dayue Precision Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd. всегда полностью учитывает структурные и механические свойства обработки,...
Цилиндрическая головка с выталкивающим штифтом, азотированным черным ISO 6751

марка: ДЕНЬ

Подробности Упаковки: Вакуумная упаковка

Между тем, чтобы обеспечить точность станков и требования к качеству обрабатываемых компонентов, проектировщик процессов Dayue Precision Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd. всегда полностью учитывает структурные и механические свойства обработки,...
DIN 1530 - ISO 6751 Выталкивающий палец, азотированный

марка: ДЕНЬ

Подробности Упаковки: Вакуумная упаковка

Между тем, чтобы обеспечить точность станков и требования к качеству обрабатываемых компонентов, проектировщик процессов Dayue Precision Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd. всегда полностью учитывает структурные и механические свойства обработки,...
Стандартные пластиковые литые детали Jis Die Pull Pin

марка: DAYUE

Подробности Упаковки: Вакуумная упаковка

DAYUE Предлагая Качественные Изготовленные на заказ Jis Стандартные Пластиковые Детали для Литья Штамп -Информация о товаре Предоставлено Компоненты пресс-формы завода по производству деталей для литья под давлением Детали из китайской пресс-формы...
SKH-51 односекционный эжектор JIS стандартные детали пресс-формы

марка: DAYUE

Подробности Упаковки: Вакуумная упаковка

DAYUE Предлагая Качественные JIS Стандартные SKD-61 Квадратные Эжекторные Детали Формы -Информация о товаре Предоставлено Компоненты пресс-формы завода по производству деталей для литья под давлением Детали из китайской пресс-формы обеспечивают...
Прецизионный односекционный эжектор SKH-51 JIS Standard Mould

марка: DAYUE

Подробности Упаковки: Вакуумная упаковка

DAYUE Высококачественный точный односекционный эжектор SKH -51, изготовленный по стандартной технологии JIS -Информация о товаре Предоставлено Компоненты пресс-формы завода по производству деталей для литья под давлением, выталкивающие штифты и...
Двухсекционный эжекторный пресс JH SKH-51 в сборе

марка: DAYUE

Подробности Упаковки: Вакуумная упаковка

DAYUE Высококачественный двухсекционный эжекторный узел JIS для сборки пресс- форм JH в сборе -Информация о товаре Предоставлено Компоненты пресс-формы завода по производству деталей для литья под давлением Детали из китайской пресс-формы...

Китай Выталкивающие булавки и рукава Поставщики

Эжекторные булавки и рукава

Использование наперстка и ствола называется сборкой наперсток и ствол, который является одним из аксессуаров для пластиковых форм. Наперсток и ствол - это наперсток в стволе и сборке иглы. Цилиндр наперстка представляет собой металлический стержень, используемый для выталкивания клеевого продукта. Продукт непрерывно выбрасывается в форму, работающую на высокой скорости, а телескопическое движение цилиндра используется для износа или обработки.

1. В пластиковых формах отделение продукта от формы также используется чаще всего;
2. Карбидный наконечник, например, наперсток из вольфрамовой стали и т. Д., Может использоваться для прохождения более длинных и более тонких отверстий;
3. Наперсток также называют вершиной. Это конический металлический круглый стержень, который устанавливается на токарном станке или шлифовальном станке для поддержки заготовки и вращения заготовки вокруг нее, но он совершенно не похож на наперсток пластиковых аксессуаров для пресс-форм;
4. Пластиковый наконечник также может использоваться в форме, он может играть роль стабилизации и называется вставным штифтом.
Типы пластиковых наконечников: плоский наконечник, игла купола, опорный штифт, стандартный наконечник, нестандартный наконечник и т. Д.
Пластиковые наперстки: SKH51, SKD61, SKD11, 65Mn и т. Д.
Наперсток SKH51 имеет лучшую прочность, чем SKD61; Наперсток SKD61 выдерживает высокие температуры 1600 ℃. После азотирования поверхности наперстка SKD61 он может очень хорошо улучшить износостойкость наперстка. Наперсток 65 млн. Хрупок и легко ломается из-за низкого качества. Некоторые пластиковые формы больше не собираются, а наперсток изготовлен из 65 млн. Шт.
Стандартные модели токарно-шлифовального станка:
Стандарт для фиксированного наконечника - GB / T9204.1-1988, а стандарт для вращающегося наконечника - JB / T3580-1998.

Горячие продукты

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Product

Whatsapp

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Elena Ms. Elena
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Dayue Precision Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd.

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsInjection Mold ComponentsEjector Pins And Sleeves

Ejector Pins And Sleeves (Total 64 Products)

Product categories of Ejector Pins And Sleeves, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Ejector Sleeves, Ejector Sleeve Din suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Custom Ejector Pin R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Custom Ejector Pin and Sleeve for Molds Suppliers

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: Vacuum Packing

DAYUE With 25 years of mold parts processing experience we produce components in the entire mold industry and medical industries DAYUE provides components of various practice areas including orthopedics minimally invasive surgery interventional...
Customized precision ejector pin in mold

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: plastic bag+sponge+ cartons with foam packing

China customized ejector pin in mold manufacturers and suppliers customized components according to customer drawings providing CNC precision machining grinding WEDM and EDM services DAYUE Precision Technology Co Ltd is one of China s most...
OEM ejector pins din 1530 injection molding components

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: plastic bag+sponge+ cartons with foam packing

China customized ejector pins din 1530 injection molding components manufacturers and suppliers customized components according to customer drawings providing CNC precision machining grinding WEDM and EDM services DAYUE Precision Technology Co Ltd...
Auswerferhülsen DIN ISO 8405 mit zylindrischem Kopf

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: Vacuum Packing

In order to ensure the accuracy of machines and the quality requirements of the machined components meanwhile the process designer at Dayue Precision Technology Dongguan Co Ltd always fully consider the structural and mechanical properties of...
Ejector sleeve DIN & ISO 8405 (DIN 16756)

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: Vacuum Packing

In order to ensure the accuracy of machines and the quality requirements of the machined components meanwhile the process designer at Dayue Precision Technology Dongguan Co Ltd always fully consider the structural and mechanical properties of...
Ejector Pin DIN ISO 8693 DIN 1530 FAH

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: Vacuum Packing

In order to ensure the accuracy of machines and the quality requirements of the machined components meanwhile the process designer at Dayue Precision Technology Dongguan Co Ltd always fully consider the structural and mechanical properties of...
Auswerferstifte DIN ISO 8693 DIN 1530 Form FAH

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: Vacuum Packing

In order to ensure the accuracy of machines and the quality requirements of the machined components meanwhile the process designer at Dayue Precision Technology Dongguan Co Ltd always fully consider the structural and mechanical properties of...
Auswerferstifte DIN ISO 8694 DIN 1530 CH

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: Vacuum Packing

In order to ensure the accuracy of machines and the quality requirements of the machined components meanwhile the process designer at Dayue Precision Technology Dongguan Co Ltd always fully consider the structural and mechanical properties of...
DIN 1530-ISO 8694 type ch ejector pin

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: Vacuum Packing

In order to ensure the accuracy of machines and the quality requirements of the machined components meanwhile the process designer at Dayue Precision Technology Dongguan Co Ltd always fully consider the structural and mechanical properties of...
DIN 1530 - ISO 6751 gehÄrteter auswerferstift

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: Vacuum Packing

In order to ensure the accuracy of machines and the quality requirements of the machined components meanwhile the process designer at Dayue Precision Technology Dongguan Co Ltd always fully consider the structural and mechanical properties of...
DLC coating Hardened DIN 1530 ah ejector pin

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: Vacuum Packing

In order to ensure the accuracy of machines and the quality requirements of the machined components meanwhile the process designer at Dayue Precision Technology Dongguan Co Ltd always fully consider the structural and mechanical properties of...
1.2344 nitrided ejector pin cylindrical head (type fiat)

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: Vacuum Packing

In order to ensure the accuracy of machines and the quality requirements of the machined components meanwhile the process designer at Dayue Precision Technology Dongguan Co Ltd always fully consider the structural and mechanical properties of...
ISO 6751 nitrided black ejector pin cylindrical head

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: Vacuum Packing

In order to ensure the accuracy of machines and the quality requirements of the machined components meanwhile the process designer at Dayue Precision Technology Dongguan Co Ltd always fully consider the structural and mechanical properties of...
DIN 1530 - ISO 6751 Ejector Pin Nitrided

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: Vacuum Packing

In order to ensure the accuracy of machines and the quality requirements of the machined components meanwhile the process designer at Dayue Precision Technology Dongguan Co Ltd always fully consider the structural and mechanical properties of...
Supply Mold ejector pins DIN 1530 shape D

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: Vacuum Packing

In order to ensure the accuracy of machines and the quality requirements of the machined components meanwhile the process designer at Dayue Precision Technology Dongguan Co Ltd always fully consider the structural and mechanical properties of...
Supply DIN 1530 Ejector Pins & Industrial Punches

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: Vacuum Packing

In order to ensure the accuracy of machines and the quality requirements of the machined components meanwhile the process designer at Dayue Precision Technology Dongguan Co Ltd always fully consider the structural and mechanical properties of...
High-quality ejector pins DIN 1530 shape HSS manufacturing

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: Vacuum Packing

In order to ensure the accuracy of machines and the quality requirements of the machined components meanwhile the process designer at Dayue Precision Technology Dongguan Co Ltd always fully consider the structural and mechanical properties of...
SKH-51 Fine-Grade Double-Section Ejector JIS Mold Assembly

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: Vacuum Packing

DAYUE Offering Quality Custom SKH 51 Fine Grade Double Section Ejector JIS Mold Assembly Product information Provided by China Mould Parts Factory Injection Mold Components Ejector Pins Sleeves China mold parts provide JIS DIN ISO standard ejector...
SKH-51 Double Section Ejector JIS Mould Parts

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: Vacuum Packing

DAYUE Offering Quality Custom SKH 51 Double Section Ejector JIS Mould Parts Product information Provided by China Mould Parts Factory Injection Mold Components Ejector Pins Sleeves China mold parts provide JIS DIN ISO standard ejector and sleeve...
SKH-51 Single Section Ejector JIS Standard Mold Parts

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: Vacuum Packing

DAYUE Offering Quality Custom JIS Standard SKD 61 Square Ejector Pin Mold Parts Product information Provided by China Mould Parts Factory Injection Mold Components Ejector Pins Sleeves China mold parts provide JIS DIN ISO standard ejector and sleeve...
FDAC Ejector Sleeves JIS Standard Mold Parts

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: Vacuum Packing

DAYUE Offering Quality Custom FDAC Ejector Sleeves JIS Standard Mold Parts Product information Provided by China Mould Parts Factory Injection Mold Components Ejector Pins Sleeves China mold parts provide JIS DIN ISO standard ejector and sleeve...

China Ejector Pins And Sleeves Suppliers

Ejector Pins & Sleeves

The use of the thimble and the barrel is called the thimble and barrel assembly, which is one of the plastic mold accessories. The thimble and barrel are the thimble in the barrel and needle assembly. The thimble cylinder is a metal rod used for ejecting the glue product. The product is continuously ejected in the mold running at high speed, and the telescopic movement of the cylinder is used for wear or processing.

1. In plastic molds, separating the product from the mold is also the most commonly used;
2. Carbide thimble, such as tungsten steel thimble, etc., can be used to pass longer and thinner holes;
3. The thimble is also called the top. It is a conical metal round rod that is mounted on a lathe or grinder to support the workpiece and rotate the workpiece around it, but it is completely different from the thimble of plastic mold accessories;
4. Plastic mold thimble can also be used in the mold, it can play a role of stabilization, and is called as inserting pin.
The types of plastic mold thimble are: flat thimble, dome needle, support pin, standard thimble, non-standard thimble, etc.
Plastic mold thimble materials are SKH51, SKD61, SKD11, 65Mn, etc.
SKH51 thimble has better toughness than SKD61; SKD61 thimble can withstand high temperature of 1600 ℃. After nitriding treatment of SKD61 thimble surface, it can improve the wear resistance of thimble very well. 65Mn thimble is brittle and easy to break because of its poor quality Some plastic molds are no longer assembled and the thimble made of 65Mn is used.
The standard models of lathe and grinder thimble:
The standard for fixed thimble is GB / T9204.1-1988, and the standard for rotary thimble is JB / T3580-1998.

New Products

Related Products List