Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Elena Ms. Elena
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
Dayue Precision Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd.

Dayue Precision Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd.

Elena@dayuechina.com

457-86-87335784

Dayue Precision Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd.
AccueilListe de Produits Composants OEM / ODMComposants aérospatiaux

Composants aérospatiaux (Total 4 Products)

Catégorie de produit de Composants aérospatiaux, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Composants aérospatiaux personnalisés, Composants aérospatiaux fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Composants en carbure cimenté R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Pièces de broche de meulage personnalisées pour machines aérospatiales

marque: JOUR

Détails d'emballage: Emballage sous vide

DAYUE Avec 25 ans d'expérience dans le traitement des pièces moulées, nous produisons des composants dans toute l'industrie du moule et les industries médicales. DAYUE fournit des composants de divers domaines de pratique, y compris...
Pièces d'arbre de meulage pour machines aérospatiales

marque: JOUR

Détails d'emballage: Emballage sous vide

DAYUE Avec 25 ans d'expérience dans le traitement des pièces moulées, nous produisons des composants dans toute l'industrie du moule et les industries médicales. DAYUE fournit des composants de divers domaines de pratique, y compris...
Usinage de composants de moteurs à carburant marin

marque: JOUR

Détails d'emballage: Emballage sous vide

DAYUE Avec 25 ans d'expérience dans le traitement des pièces moulées, nous produisons des composants dans toute l'industrie du moule et les industries médicales. DAYUE fournit des composants de divers domaines de pratique, y compris...
Usinage de composants aérospatiaux de précision de grandes pièces

marque: JOUR

Détails d'emballage: Emballage sous vide

DAYUE Avec 25 ans d'expérience dans le traitement des pièces moulées, nous produisons des composants dans toute l'industrie du moule et les industries médicales. DAYUE fournit des composants de divers domaines de pratique, y compris...

Chine Composants aérospatiaux Fournisseurs

Composants aérospatiaux

Dimensions: selon dessin / demandé

Description : Composants d'aéronef fabriqués aux dimensions personnalisées conformément à la solution convenue. Les matériaux et les conceptions sont adaptés à chaque client en fonction des besoins et des exigences individuels.

Dayue Precision Technology fabrique des composants en carbure cémenté et des composants métalliques utilisés dans les moteurs, les hélicoptères et les avions depuis plus de deux décennies. La résistance et la résistance à l'usure du carbure cémenté en font le meilleur choix pour les composants aérospatiaux, car d'autres matériaux ne peuvent pas résister aux conditions environnementales difficiles. Les propriétés du carbure cémenté lui permettent de s'adapter aux conditions à mesure que les performances de l'équipement s'intensifient.

PRODUCTS

APPLICATIONS

• Bearings

• Vane pump body

• Shafts

• Pistons

• Rollers

• Wear pads

• Bushings

• Helicopter rotors

• Aircraft engines

• Aircraft air conditional system

• Aircraft control system

nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Elena Ms. Elena
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Dayue Precision Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd.

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsOEM/ODM ComponentsAerospace Components

Aerospace Components (Total 4 Products)

Product categories of Aerospace Components, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Custom Aerospace Components, Aerospace Components suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cemented Carbide Components R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Machining of marine fuel engine components

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: Vacuum Packing

DAYUE With 25 years of mold parts processing experience we produce components in the entire mold industry and medical industries DAYUE provides components of various practice areas including orthopedics minimally invasive surgery interventional...
Aerospace component machining precision large parts

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: Vacuum Packing

DAYUE With 25 years of mold parts processing experience we produce components in the entire mold industry and medical industries DAYUE provides components of various practice areas including orthopedics minimally invasive surgery interventional...
Grinding shaft components for aerospace machinery

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: Vacuum Packing

DAYUE With 25 years of mold parts processing experience we produce components in the entire mold industry and medical industries DAYUE provides components of various practice areas including orthopedics minimally invasive surgery interventional...
Custom grinding Spindle parts for aerospace machinery

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: Vacuum Packing

DAYUE With 25 years of mold parts processing experience we produce components in the entire mold industry and medical industries DAYUE provides components of various practice areas including orthopedics minimally invasive surgery interventional...

China Aerospace Components Suppliers

Aerospace Components

Dimensions: as per drawing/requested

Description: Aircraft components manufactured to custom dimensions in accordance with agreed solution. Material and designs are tailored to each customer based on individal needs and requirements.

Dayue Precision Technology has manufactured Cemented Carbide Components and metal components used in engines, helicopters, and airplanes for over two decades. The strength and wear resistance of cemented carbide make it the best choice for aerospace components, as other materials cannot withstand the tough environmental conditions. The properties of cemented carbide allow it to adapt to conditions as equipment performance intensifies.

PRODUCTS

APPLICATIONS

• Bearings

• Vane pump body

• Shafts

• Pistons

• Rollers

• Wear pads

• Bushings

• Helicopter rotors

• Aircraft engines

• Aircraft air conditional system

• Aircraft control system

New Products

Related Products List