Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Elena Ms. Elena
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
Dayue Precision Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd.

Dayue Precision Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd.

Elena@dayuechina.com

457-86-87335784

Dayue Precision Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd.
AccueilListe de Produits Composants de la matrice de presseMold Springs

Mold Springs (Total 14 Products)

Catégorie de produit de Mold Springs, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Mold Springs, Die Set Springs fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Die Mold Springs R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
JIS Standard TR Plastic Mold Résistant à la chaleur Spring

marque: DAYUE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage sous vide

JIS Standard TR Plastic Mold Résistant à la chaleur Spring -Information produit Ressort pour matrice et moule -Avec une équipe de personnel expérimenté, nous offrons à nos clients un excellent assortiment de ressorts de moule. Formulés en tandem...
Moule en plastique TY standard JIS Ressort résistant à la chaleur

marque: DAYUE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage sous vide

JIS Standard TR Plastic Mold Résistant à la chaleur Spring -Information produit Ressort pour matrice et moule -Avec une équipe de personnel expérimenté, nous offrons à nos clients un excellent assortiment de ressorts de moule. Formulés en tandem...
Ressort de fil rond à goupille flottante standard LR / MR JIS

marque: DAYUE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage sous vide

JIS Standard TR Plastic Mold Résistant à la chaleur Spring -Information produit Ressort pour matrice et moule -Avec une équipe de personnel expérimenté, nous offrons à nos clients un excellent assortiment de ressorts de moule. Formulés en tandem...
Fabrication de ressorts de filière standard en chrome vanadium

marque: JOUR

Détails d'emballage: Emballage sous vide

DAYUE Avec 25 ans d'expérience dans le traitement des pièces moulées, nous produisons des composants dans toute l'industrie du moule et les industries médicales. DAYUE fournit des composants de divers domaines de pratique, y compris...
Ressort de moule et ressort à gaz d'azote

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
1 Bag/Bags USD 1 / Bag/Bags

marque: JOUR

Détails d'emballage: Boîtes en bois

Afin d'assurer la précision de la machine et les exigences de qualité des pièces traitées, le concepteur de processus de Dayue Precision Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd. ne doit pas seulement prendre pleinement en compte la structure de...
JIS Standard Mold Parts TB Ressort extrêmement lourd

marque: DAYUE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage sous vide

JIS Standard Mold Parts TB Ressort extrêmement lourd -Information produit Ressort pour matrice et moule -Avec une équipe de personnel expérimenté, nous offrons à nos clients un excellent assortiment de ressorts de moule. Formulés en tandem avec les...
Le moule standard JIS partie le ressort de charge lourde TH

marque: DAYUE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage sous vide

Le moule standard JIS partie le ressort de charge lourde TH -Information produit Ressort pour matrice et moule -Avec une équipe de personnel expérimenté, nous offrons à nos clients un excellent assortiment de ressorts de moule. Formulés en tandem...
JIS Standard Mold Parts TM Ressort de charge moyenne

marque: DAYUE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage sous vide

JIS Standard Mold Components Tf Light Load Spring -Information produit Ressort pour matrice et moule -Avec une équipe de personnel expérimenté, nous offrons à nos clients un excellent assortiment de ressorts de moule. Formulés en tandem avec les...
Le moule de JIS partie le ressort de charge légère de TL

marque: DAYUE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage sous vide

JIS Standard Mold Components Tf Light Load Spring -Information produit Ressort pour matrice et moule -Avec une équipe de personnel expérimenté, nous offrons à nos clients un excellent assortiment de ressorts de moule. Formulés en tandem avec les...
JIS Standard Mold Components Tf Light Load Spring

marque: DAYUE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage sous vide

JIS Standard Mold Components Tf Light Load Spring -Information produit Ressort pour matrice et moule -Avec une équipe de personnel expérimenté, nous offrons à nos clients un excellent assortiment de ressorts de moule. Formulés en tandem avec les...
Die Set Springs ISO10243 Norme internationale

marque: DAYUE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage sous vide

La charge légère de ressort de moule de rectangle meurent la norme internationale réglée des ressorts ISO10243 -Information produit Ressort pour matrice et moule -Avec une équipe de personnel expérimenté, nous offrons à nos clients un excellent...
Ressorts de déformation bleus à faible charge ISO 10243

marque: DAYUE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage sous vide

Ressorts de moule et ressorts Caractéristiques du ressort de matrice: ressorts de matrice standard ISO pour moule en
Ressorts de matrice standard ISO pour moule en plastique

marque: DAYUE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage sous vide

Caractéristiques du ressort de matrice: ressorts de matrice standard ISO pour moule en plastique Il existe des normes JIS / METRIC, ISO 10243 et American Standard Die Spring dans notre
Matrice et ressort de moule

marque: DAYUE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage sous vide

DAYUE offrant un ressort de moule personnalisé de qualité -Information produit Ressort pour matrice et moule -Avec une équipe de personnel expérimenté, nous offrons à nos clients un excellent assortiment de ressorts de moule. Formulés en tandem avec...

Chine Mold Springs Fournisseurs

Ressort de moule

Les ressorts de moule sont largement utilisés dans les matrices d'estampage, les matrices de moulage sous pression en métal, les moules en plastique et d'autres équipements mécaniques de précision à mouvement élastique, les automobiles et d'autres domaines. Le matériau du ressort de matrice est généralement un acier allié au chrome. L'acier à ressort en alliage de chrome a les caractéristiques de résistance à haute température, de rigidité élevée et de longue durée de vie.

Normes de production des produits ISO9001: 2000, ISO10243, etc.

Les ressorts de moule comprennent: les ressorts de moule standard japonais, les ressorts de moule standard allemands, les ressorts, les ressorts en polyuréthane, généralement les ressorts de moule font référence aux ressorts de moule rectangulaires.
Le ressort de moule rectangulaire a les caractéristiques d'un petit volume, d'une bonne élasticité, d'une grande rigidité, d'une grande précision, le matériau de production est rectangulaire, la surface est pulvérisée en couleur (plaquée) pour distinguer différents poids et l'apparence est belle.
Les normes de production des ressorts de moule normalisés sont: ISO9001: 2000, JIS japonais, ISO10243, NAAMS (norme métrique automobile nord-américaine), les ressorts produits selon différentes normes sont les ressorts standard japonais, les ressorts standard américains, les ressorts de moule standard allemands ISO10243, etc.
État de la candidature
Section circulaire ou section spéciale (carré, rectangulaire, plat et en S, D, S, etc.) fil d'acier ressort de compression hélicoïdal cylindrique, ressort en caoutchouc (caoutchouc chloroprène et caoutchouc polyuréthane), ressort rempli d'azote et ressort à disque dans différents types Ils sont utilisés dans les moules. Mais du point de vue de la portée et de la quantité d'application: le ressort en spirale du fil d'acier à section ronde diminue, le fil d'acier de section spéciale, en particulier plat et le ressort en spirale cylindrique en forme de S, D, S augmente, et le ressort en caoutchouc, en particulier le ressort en caoutchouc polyuréthane, a tendance à se stabiliser. Il y a une augmentation, et les ressorts à disque et les ressorts remplis d'azote sont encore au stade d'essai de petits lots. Il semble qu'il existe un certain marché, mais il doit encore être pratiqué pour évaluer de manière approfondie leurs perspectives d'application sous les aspects des caractéristiques statiques et dynamiques du ressort, de l'utilisation, de l'entretien et de l'économie.

nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Elena Ms. Elena
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Dayue Precision Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd.

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsPress Die ComponentsMold Springs

Mold Springs (Total 17 Products)

Product categories of Mold Springs, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Mold Springs, Die Set Springs suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Die Mold Springs R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Schraubendruckfedern - Die springs - Ressorts pour matrices

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: plastic bag+sponge+ cartons with foam packing

China ISO Schraubendruckfedern Die springs Ressorts pour matrices manufacturers and suppliers customized components according to customer drawings providing CNC precision machining grinding WEDM and EDM services DAYUE Precision Technology Co Ltd is...
High quality ISO standard mould spring

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: plastic bag+sponge+ cartons with foam packing

China ISO standard mould spring manufacturers and suppliers customized components according to customer drawings providing CNC precision machining grinding WEDM and EDM services DAYUE Precision Technology Co Ltd is one of China s most outstanding...
Schraubendruckfedern & Ressorts pour matrices ISO

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: plastic bag+sponge+ cartons with foam packing

China ISO Schraubendruckfedern Ressorts pour matrices manufacturers and suppliers customized components according to customer drawings providing CNC precision machining grinding WEDM and EDM services DAYUE Precision Technology Co Ltd is one of China...
JIS Standard Mold Components Tf Light Load Spring

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: Vacuum Packing

JIS Standard Mold Components Tf Light Load Spring Product information Spring for Die Mould Fostered with a team of experienced personnel we are offering to our customers an excellent assortment of Die Mold Spring Formulated in tandem with the market...
JIS Mould Parts TL Light Load Spring

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: Vacuum Packing

JIS Standard Mold Components Tf Light Load Spring Product information Spring for Die Mould Fostered with a team of experienced personnel we are offering to our customers an excellent assortment of Die Mold Spring Formulated in tandem with the market...
JIS Standard Mold Parts TM Medium Load Spring

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: Vacuum Packing

JIS Standard Mold Components Tf Light Load Spring Product information Spring for Die Mould Fostered with a team of experienced personnel we are offering to our customers an excellent assortment of Die Mold Spring Formulated in tandem with the market...
JIS Standard Mold Parts TH Heavy Load Spring

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: Vacuum Packing

JIS Standard Mold Parts TH Heavy Load Spring Product information Spring for Die Mould Fostered with a team of experienced personnel we are offering to our customers an excellent assortment of Die Mold Spring Formulated in tandem with the market set...
JIS Standard Mold Parts TB Extremely Heavy Spring

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: Vacuum Packing

JIS Standard Mold Parts TB Extremely Heavy Spring Product information Spring for Die Mould Fostered with a team of experienced personnel we are offering to our customers an excellent assortment of Die Mold Spring Formulated in tandem with the market...
JIS Standard TR Plastic Mold Heat-Resistant Spring

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: Vacuum Packing

JIS Standard TR Plastic Mold Heat Resistant Spring Product information Spring for Die Mould Fostered with a team of experienced personnel we are offering to our customers an excellent assortment of Die Mold Spring Formulated in tandem with the...
JIS Standard TY Plastic Mold Heat-resistant Spring

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: Vacuum Packing

JIS Standard TR Plastic Mold Heat Resistant Spring Product information Spring for Die Mould Fostered with a team of experienced personnel we are offering to our customers an excellent assortment of Die Mold Spring Formulated in tandem with the...
JIS Standard LR/MR Floating Pin Round Wire Spring

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: Vacuum Packing

JIS Standard TR Plastic Mold Heat Resistant Spring Product information Spring for Die Mould Fostered with a team of experienced personnel we are offering to our customers an excellent assortment of Die Mold Spring Formulated in tandem with the...
Die Set Springs ISO10243 International Standard

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: Vacuum Packing

Rectangle Mold Spring Light load Die Set Springs ISO10243 International Standard Product information Spring for Die Mould Fostered with a team of experienced personnel we are offering to our customers an excellent assortment of Die Mold Spring...
ISO 10243 Light load Blue Die Springs

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: Vacuum Packing

Mold Springs Die Springs Features of Die Spring ISO Standard Die springs for Plastic
Iso Standard Die Springs for Plastic Mould

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: Vacuum Packing

Features of Die Spring ISO Standard Die springs for Plastic mould There are JIS METRIC Standard ISO 10243 Standard and American Standard Die Spring in our
Die & Mould Spring

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: Vacuum Packing

DAYUE Offering Quality Custom Mould Spring Product information Spring for Die Mould Fostered with a team of experienced personnel we are offering to our customers an excellent assortment of Die Mold Spring Formulated in tandem with the market set...
Chrome Vanadium Standard Die Springs manufacturing

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: Vacuum Packing

DAYUE With 25 years of mold parts processing experience we produce components in the entire mold industry and medical industries DAYUE provides components of various practice areas including orthopedics minimally invasive surgery interventional...
Mold spring and nitrogen gas spring

Unit Price: USD 1 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Bag/Bags USD 1 / Bag/Bags

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: Wooden boxs

In order to ensure the accuracy of the machine and the quality requirements of the processed parts at the same time the process designer of Dayue Precision Technology Dongguan Co Ltd must not only fully consider the processing structure and...

China Mold Springs Suppliers

Mould spring

Mold Springs are widely used in stamping dies, metal die-casting dies, plastic molds and other elastic motion precision mechanical equipment, automobiles and other fields. The material of the die spring is generally chromium alloy steel. Chromium alloy spring steel has the characteristics of high temperature resistance, high rigidity and long life.

Product production standards ISO9001: 2000, ISO10243, etc.

Mold springs include: Japanese standard mold springs, German standard mold springs, springs, polyurethane springs, usually mold springs refer to rectangular mold springs.
The rectangular mold spring has the characteristics of small volume, good elasticity, high rigidity, high precision, the production material is rectangular, the surface is color-sprayed (plated) to distinguish different weights, and the appearance is beautiful.
The production standards of standardized mold springs are: ISO9001: 2000, Japanese JIS, ISO10243, NAAMS (North American automobile metric standard), springs produced according to different standards are Japanese standard springs, American standard springs, ISO10243 German standard mold springs, etc.
Application status
Circular cross-section or special-shaped cross-section (square, rectangular, flat and S, D, S-shaped, etc.) steel wire cylindrical helical compression spring, rubber (chloroprene rubber and polyurethane rubber) spring, nitrogen-filled spring and disc spring in different types They are used in molds. But from the perspective of application scope and quantity: the spiral spring of round cross-section steel wire is declining, the steel wire of special-shaped cross-section, especially flat and S, D, S-shaped cylindrical spiral spring is increasing, and the rubber spring, especially polyurethane rubber spring, tends to stabilize There is an increase, and the disc springs and nitrogen-filled springs are still in the trial stage of small batches. It seems that there is a certain market, but it is still to be practiced to comprehensively evaluate their application prospects from the aspects of static and dynamic characteristics of the spring, use, maintenance and economy Later on.

New Products

Related Products List