Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Elena Ms. Elena
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
Dayue Precision Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd.

Dayue Precision Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd.

Elena@dayuechina.com

457-86-87335784

Dayue Precision Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd.
AccueilListe de Produits Composants de moulage par injectionComposants de moulage par soufflage

Composants de moulage par soufflage (Total 44 Products)

Catégorie de produit de Composants de moulage par soufflage, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Noyau de moule, Noyaux de moulage par soufflage fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Cavités de moule de soufflage R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Broche et cavité de noyau fileté pliable de moule de soufflage

marque: DAYUE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage sous vide

China Mold Components Factory personnalise les pièces de moules de précision selon les dessins, grâce au meulage cylindrique interne et externe, au meulage sans centre, au fil EDM et au EDM, au tournage dur / doux, au fraisage, au perçage au...
Traitement des cavités pliables dans l'usine de pièces de moulage par soufflage

marque: DAYUE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage sous vide

China Mold Components Factory personnalise les pièces de moules de précision selon les dessins, grâce au meulage cylindrique interne et externe, au meulage sans centre, au fil EDM et au EDM, au tournage dur / doux, au fraisage, au perçage au...
Tournage de précision de douilles filetées et de vérins pousseurs

marque: DAYUE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage sous vide

China Mold Components Factory personnalise les pièces de moules de précision selon les dessins, grâce au meulage cylindrique interne et externe, au meulage sans centre, au fil EDM et au EDM, au tournage dur / doux, au fraisage, au perçage au...
Inserts de moule et arrêt de la rotation avant le moulage par soufflage

marque: DAYUE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage sous vide

China Mold Components Factory personnalise les pièces de moules de précision selon les dessins, grâce au meulage cylindrique interne et externe, au meulage sans centre, au fil EDM et au EDM, au tournage dur / doux, au fraisage, au perçage au...
Traiter les composants de canaux chauds selon les dessins

marque: DAYUE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage sous vide

China Mold Components Factory personnalise les pièces de moules de précision selon les dessins, grâce au meulage cylindrique interne et externe, au meulage sans centre, au fil EDM et au EDM, au tournage dur / doux, au fraisage, au perçage au...
Noyaux de cavités de moule pour moules à cavité d'injection

marque: DAYUE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage sous vide

China Mold Components Factory personnalise les pièces de moules de précision selon les dessins, grâce au meulage cylindrique interne et externe, au meulage sans centre, au fil EDM et au EDM, au tournage dur / doux, au fraisage, au perçage au...
Manchon anti-rotation S136 pour composants de moulage par soufflage

marque: DAYUE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage sous vide

China Mold Components Factory personnalise les pièces de moules de précision selon les dessins, grâce au meulage cylindrique interne et externe, au meulage sans centre, au fil EDM et au EDM, au tournage dur / doux, au fraisage, au perçage au...
Manchon d'éjection de moulage par soufflage

marque: DAYUE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage sous vide

China Mold Components Factory personnalise les pièces de moules de précision selon les dessins, grâce au meulage cylindrique interne et externe, au meulage sans centre, au fil EDM et au EDM, au tournage dur / doux, au fraisage, au perçage au...
Composants de moule de fraisage de rainure d'huile en forme spéciale

marque: DAYUE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage sous vide

China Mold Components Factory personnalise les pièces de moules de précision selon les dessins, grâce au meulage cylindrique interne et externe, au meulage sans centre, au fil EDM et au EDM, au tournage dur / doux, au fraisage, au perçage au...
Composants de moule de soufflage multi-cavité SKH-51 Insert Core

marque: DAYUE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage sous vide

China Mold Components Factory personnalise les pièces de moules de précision selon les dessins, grâce au meulage cylindrique interne et externe, au meulage sans centre, au fil EDM et au EDM, au tournage dur / doux, au fraisage, au perçage au...
Rectification de surface de précision de pièces moulées par soufflage rhombique

marque: DAYUE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage sous vide

China Mold Components Factory personnalise les pièces de moules de précision selon les dessins, grâce au meulage cylindrique interne et externe, au meulage sans centre, au fil EDM et au EDM, au tournage dur / doux, au fraisage, au perçage au...
Rectification CNC de composants de poinçons et matrices

marque: DAYUE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage sous vide

China Mold Components Factory personnalise les pièces de moules de précision selon les dessins, grâce au meulage cylindrique interne et externe, au meulage sans centre, au fil EDM et au EDM, au tournage dur / doux, au fraisage, au perçage au...
Ensembles de bague de noyau de composants de moulage par injection d'usinage CNC

marque: DAYUE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage sous vide

China Mold Components Factory personnalise les pièces de moules de précision selon les dessins, grâce au meulage cylindrique interne et externe, au meulage sans centre, au fil EDM et au EDM, au tournage dur / doux, au fraisage, au perçage au...
Broche de noyau de broyage de précision pour les composants de moulage par soufflage

marque: DAYUE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage sous vide

China Mold Components Factory personnalise les pièces de moules de précision selon les dessins, grâce au meulage cylindrique interne et externe, au meulage sans centre, au fil EDM et au EDM, au tournage dur / doux, au fraisage, au perçage au...
Manchon d'éjecteur à paroi mince de précision SKD-61

marque: DAYUE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage sous vide

China Mold Components Factory personnalise les pièces de moules de précision selon les dessins, grâce au meulage cylindrique interne et externe, au meulage sans centre, au fil EDM et au EDM, au tournage dur / doux, au fraisage, au perçage au...
ISO9001 usine chinoise traitant la douille mince de mur

marque: DAYUE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage sous vide

China Mold Components Factory personnalise les pièces de moules de précision selon les dessins, grâce au meulage cylindrique interne et externe, au meulage sans centre, au fil EDM et au EDM, au tournage dur / doux, au fraisage, au perçage au...
Manchon à paroi mince pour les composants de moule de bouteille en verre

marque: DAYUE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage sous vide

China Mold Components Factory personnalise les pièces de moules de précision selon les dessins, grâce au meulage cylindrique interne et externe, au meulage sans centre, au fil EDM et au EDM, au tournage dur / doux, au fraisage, au perçage au...
Filetage des composants de cavité de moule de bouchon de bouteille

marque: DAYUE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage sous vide

China Mold Components Factory personnalise les pièces de moules de précision selon les dessins, grâce au meulage cylindrique interne et externe, au meulage sans centre, au fil EDM et au EDM, au tournage dur / doux, au fraisage, au perçage au...
Composants de moule de cavité de bouteille pour le broyage sans centre

marque: DAYUE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage sous vide

China Mold Components Factory personnalise les pièces de moules de précision selon les dessins, grâce au meulage cylindrique interne et externe, au meulage sans centre, au fil EDM et au EDM, au tournage dur / doux, au fraisage, au perçage au...
Inserts de matériau et cavités S136 pour la rectification de filets

marque: DAYUE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage sous vide

China Mold Components Factory personnalise les pièces de moules de précision selon les dessins, grâce au meulage cylindrique interne et externe, au meulage sans centre, au fil EDM et au EDM, au tournage dur / doux, au fraisage, au perçage au...
Broches filetées et noyaux pour moules d'emballage quotidien

marque: DAYUE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage sous vide

China Mold Components Factory personnalise les pièces de moules de précision selon les dessins, grâce au meulage cylindrique interne et externe, au meulage sans centre, au fil EDM et au EDM, au tournage dur / doux, au fraisage, au perçage au...

Chine Composants de moulage par soufflage Fournisseurs

Les outils de moulage par soufflage sont également appelés moulage par soufflage creux, une méthode de développement du plastique qui se développe rapidement. Le processus de moulage par soufflage a été utilisé pour produire des flacons en polyéthylène basse densité pendant la Seconde Guerre mondiale. À la fin des années 1950, avec la naissance du polyéthylène haute densité et le développement des machines de soufflage, la technologie de moulage par soufflage a été largement utilisée. Le volume des conteneurs creux peut atteindre des milliers de litres et une partie de la production a été contrôlée par ordinateur. Les plastiques appropriés pour le moulage par soufflage comprennent le polyéthylène, le chlorure de polyvinyle, le polypropylène, le polyester, etc. Les récipients creux résultants sont largement utilisés comme récipients d'emballage industriels. Selon le procédé de fabrication de la paraison, le moulage par soufflage peut être divisé en moulage par soufflage par extrusion et par moulage par soufflage par injection, et le moulage par soufflage multicouche et le moulage par soufflage étirés nouvellement développés.

Généralement, les nécessités quotidiennes des gens comme les bouteilles, les bocaux, les produits pour bébé, les produits de sport, etc.

Les matériaux couramment utilisés sont: S136 1.3343 1.2344 H13 P20 NAK80 440 ASP23 et autres aciers moulés.
Ils sont généralement composés d'inserts de moule avant, d'inserts de moule arrière, d'inserts, de noyaux filetés, de noyaux molaires, de cavités, de puits dentaires, de tiges dentaires, de manchons de guidage de guide, de manchons de porte, de curseurs, etc.

nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Elena Ms. Elena
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Dayue Precision Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd.

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsInjection Mold ComponentsBlow Mold Components

Blow Mold Components (Total 71 Products)

Product categories of Blow Mold Components, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Mold Core, Blow Mold Cores suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Blow Mold Cavities R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Blow Mold Components Gate Inserts and Cavities Machining

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: plastic bag+sponge+ cartons with foam packing

China Blow Mold Cavities and Sprue Bushings Components manufacturers and suppliers customized components according to customer drawings providing CNC precision machining grinding WEDM and EDM services DAYUE Precision Technology Co Ltd is one of...
Customized Blow Mold Cavities and Sprue Bushings Components

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: plastic bag+sponge+ cartons with foam packing

China Blow Mold Cavities and Sprue Bushings Components manufacturers and suppliers customized components according to customer drawings providing CNC precision machining grinding WEDM and EDM services DAYUE Precision Technology Co Ltd is one of...
Manufacturing of high quality blow mold components

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: plastic bag+sponge+ cartons with foam packing

China blow mold components manufacturers and suppliers customized components according to customer drawings providing CNC precision machining grinding WEDM and EDM services DAYUE Precision Technology Co Ltd is one of China s most outstanding...
Blow Mold Components Cavities and Ejector Blade

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: plastic bag+sponge+ cartons with foam packing

China blow mold components manufacturers and suppliers customized components according to customer drawings providing CNC precision machining grinding WEDM and EDM services DAYUE Precision Technology Co Ltd is one of China s most outstanding...
Mold Components for Injection Molding and Medical Tooling

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: plastic bag+sponge+ cartons with foam packing

China Mold Components for Injection Molding and Medical Tooling manufacturers and suppliers customized components according to customer drawings providing CNC precision machining grinding WEDM and EDM services DAYUE Precision Technology Co Ltd is...
Core pins for Injection Molding and Medical Tooling

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: plastic bag+sponge+ cartons with foam packing

China Mold Components for Injection Molding and Medical Tooling manufacturers and suppliers customized components according to customer drawings providing CNC precision machining grinding WEDM and EDM services DAYUE Precision Technology Co Ltd is...
Injection Mold Water Cores Blow Mold Cavities Components

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: plastic bag+sponge+ cartons with foam packing

China Blow Mold Components and Injection Mold Components manufacturers and suppliers customized components according to customer drawings providing CNC precision machining grinding WEDM and EDM services DAYUE Precision Technology Co Ltd is one of...
Ejector Sleeves and Ejector pins for Injection Molding

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: plastic bag+sponge+ cartons with foam packing

China Ejector Sleeves and Ejector pins manufacturers and suppliers customized components according to customer drawings providing CNC precision machining grinding WEDM and EDM services DAYUE Precision Technology Co Ltd is one of China s most...
Custom Round Gate Inserts Components for Blow Mold

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: plastic bag+sponge+ cartons with foam packing

China Mold Components for Injection Molding and Medical Tooling manufacturers and suppliers customized components according to customer drawings providing CNC precision machining grinding WEDM and EDM services DAYUE Precision Technology Co Ltd is...
Custom Injection Mold Cavities and Cores Components

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: plastic bag+sponge+ cartons with foam packing

China Custom Injection Mold Cavities and Cores Components manufacturers and suppliers customized components according to customer drawings providing CNC precision machining grinding WEDM and EDM services DAYUE Precision Technology Co Ltd is one of...
High-quality Mold Components Gate Inserts and Cavities

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: plastic bag+sponge+ cartons with foam packing

China Mold Components for Injection Molding and Medical Tooling manufacturers and suppliers customized components according to customer drawings providing CNC precision machining grinding WEDM and EDM services DAYUE Precision Technology Co Ltd is...
EMD blow mould cavity and 1.2344 material insert

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: plastic bag+sponge+ cartons with foam packing

China Custom Injection Mold Cavities and Cores Components manufacturers and suppliers customized components according to customer drawings providing CNC precision machining grinding WEDM and EDM services DAYUE Precision Technology Co Ltd is one of...
Custom Plastic mold components Pen mould water cores

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: plastic bag+sponge+ cartons with foam packing

China Plastic mold components and Pen mould Components manufacturers and suppliers customized components according to customer drawings providing CNC precision machining grinding WEDM and EDM services DAYUE Precision Technology Co Ltd is one of...
Injection mold component core cnc machining manufacturing

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: Vacuum Packing

In order to ensure the accuracy of machines and the quality requirements of the machined components meanwhile the process designer at Dayue Precision Technology Dongguan Co Ltd always fully consider the structural and mechanical properties of...
Injection Molding Complete Stack Ups and Gate Inserts

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: plastic bag+sponge+ cartons with foam packing

China Complete Stack Ups and Gate Inserts manufacturers and suppliers customized components according to customer drawings providing CNC precision machining grinding WEDM and EDM services DAYUE Precision Technology Co Ltd is one of China s most...
Blow mold water cores and threaded cores components

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: plastic bag+sponge+ cartons with foam packing

China water cores and threaded cores components manufacturers and suppliers customized components according to customer drawings providing CNC precision machining grinding WEDM and EDM services DAYUE Precision Technology Co Ltd is one of China s...
Blow mold cavities & cores and ejector sleeves

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: plastic bag+sponge+ cartons with foam packing

China cavities cores and ejector sleeves manufacturers and suppliers customized components according to customer drawings providing CNC precision machining grinding WEDM and EDM services DAYUE Precision Technology Co Ltd is one of China s most...
Supply blow mold components OEM and ODM service

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: plastic bag+sponge+ cartons with foam packing

China blow mold components OEM and ODM service manufacturers and suppliers customized components according to customer drawings providing CNC precision machining grinding WEDM and EDM services DAYUE Precision Technology Co Ltd is one of China s most...
Injection Mold Components Sprue Bushings and Stripper

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: plastic bag+sponge+ cartons with foam packing

China Sprue Bushings and Stripper manufacturers and suppliers customized components according to customer drawings providing CNC precision machining grinding WEDM and EDM services DAYUE Precision Technology Co Ltd is one of China s most outstanding...
EDM machining plastic mold cavity and thread core

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: Vacuum Packing

In order to ensure the accuracy of machines and the quality requirements of the machined components meanwhile the process designer at Dayue Precision Technology Dongguan Co Ltd always fully consider the structural and mechanical properties of...
Blow Mold Components Cavities Cores and Complete Stack

Brand: DAYUE

Packaging: Vacuum Packing

In order to ensure the accuracy of machines and the quality requirements of the machined components meanwhile the process designer at Dayue Precision Technology Dongguan Co Ltd always fully consider the structural and mechanical properties of...

China Blow Mold Components Suppliers

Blow molding tools are also called hollow blow molding, a rapidly developing plastic processing method. The blow molding process was used to produce low-density polyethylene vials during the Second World War. In the late 1950s, with the birth of high-density polyethylene and the development of blow molding machines, blow molding technology was widely used. The volume of hollow containers can reach thousands of liters, and some production has been controlled by computers. Plastics suitable for blow molding include polyethylene, polyvinyl chloride, polypropylene, polyester, etc. The resulting hollow containers are widely used as industrial packaging containers. According to the method of making the parison, blow molding can be divided into extrusion blow molding and injection blow molding, and newly developed multilayer blow molding and stretch blow molding.

Generally, people's daily necessities such as bottles, jars, baby products, sports products, etc.

The commonly used materials are: S136 1.3343 1.2344 H13 P20 NAK80 440 ASP23 and other mold steel.
They are generally composed of front Mold Inserts, rear Mold inserts, inserts, threaded cores, molar cores, cavities, dental shafts, dental rods, guide post guide sleeves, gate sleeves, sliders, etc.

New Products

Related Products List